Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Kuparinen Matti @: matti.kuparinen@sff.fi
tel:0407557839
B-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Väisänen Tiina @: tiina.s.vaisanen@gmail.com
tel:0400642625
05-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Pesola Miska @: miska.pesola@gmail.com
tel:040 662 0857
06 Joukkueenjohtaja Minkkinen Minna @: minkkis78@gmail.com
tel:040 516 8326
07-pojat black Joukkueenjohtaja Laitiola Riikka @: riikka.laitiola@sykli.fi
tel:040-5722786
08-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Töllinen Piia @: piia.tollinen@iki.fi
tel:+358505860303
09-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Makaroff Marleena @: maueena@icloud.com
tel:044-5814741
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Pietinen Katja @: katja.pietinen@gmail.com
tel:0405097590
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Vanamo Anita @: anita.vanamo@tieto.com
tel:0407501792
Säbäkerho 2010/11 Joukkueenjohtaja Syrjäläinen Markus @: msyrjis@gmail.com
tel:
Säbäkerho 2012/13/14 Joukkueenjohtaja Stellberg Nina @: nina.stellberg@gmail.com
tel:0403022605
Naiset II Joukkueenjohtaja Laitila Hanna @: hplaitila@gmail.com
tel:0405297015
RSS Panthers
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Kategoriat